Contact Us

Department Phone
Shoshone Business Council John St. Clair 332-3532 14 N. Fork Road jstclair@easternshoshone.org
Shoshone Secretaries Phoebe Wilson 332-3532 14 N. Fork Road pawilson@easternshoshone.org
Archives/Public Relations Alejandra Silva 335-2091 14 N. Fork Road asilva@easternshoshone.org
Attorney General Margaret Hirchak 335-8249 17A N. Fork Road mhirchak@easternshoshone.org
Boys & Girls Club Rory Robinson 332-4150 9 Shipton Lane rory@easternshoshone.org
Child Support Rita Phillips 335-8371 14631 Hwy 287 Unit #2 rphillips@easternshoshone.org
Cradleboard to Crayons DayCare Patrice Hereford 332-3531 11A Tigee Circle cradleboard2crayonsdaycare@gmail.com
Early Intervention Program Laurene Hines 332-3516 9 Shipton Lane lhines@easternshoshone.org
Eastern Shoshone Housing Charles Washakie 332-5832 37 N. Fork Road
Elderly Assistance Alicia Cook 332-8130 16 N. Fork Road acook@easternshoshone.org
Facilities Fleet Manager 332-7837 Bldg #1 N. Fork Road
Gaming Agency James Sorrels 335-8200 5692 Highway 287 jsorrels@eshoshonegaming.org
Historic Preservation Joshua Mann 335-2081 15 N. Fork Road jmann@easternshoshone.org
Homeland Security 335-8267 15 N. Fork Road
Human Resources Shelly Garvin 332-2005 15 N. Fork Road sgarvin@easternshoshone.org
Indian Child Welfare Act Sara Robinson 335-8249 17A N. Fork Road srobinson@easternshoshone.org
Information Technology John Brown 335-2016 15 N. Fork Road jbrown@easternshoshone.org
Learning Center Caroline Mills 335-7639 12 N. Fork Road cmills@easternshoshone.org
Oil & Gas Commission 332-3917 15 N. Fork Road
Red Feathered Eagle - Voc Rehab Neil McGill 438-7120 3 Ethete Road nmcgill@easternshoshone.org
Rocky Mountain Hall Darwin Enos 332-2737 19 N. Fork Road darwin.enos@yahoo.com
Shoshone Credit Leola White 332-2920 16 N. Fork Road leola@shoshonecredit.com
Shoshone Culture Center Zeedora Enos 332-3177 90 Ethete Road zeeteton@yahoo.com
Shoshone Education Harmony Spoonhunter 335-8000 15 N. Fork Road hspoonhunter@easternshoshone.org
Shoshone Enrollment Andrea St. Clair 332-3908 15 N. Fork Road enrollment@easternshoshone.org
Shoshone Finance Barbara Mireau 332-6804 15 N. Fork Road bmireau@easternshoshone.org
Shoshone Food Program David Snyder 332-3087 15451 US Hwy 287 e.shoshonefdp@gmail.com
Shoshone Juvenile Services 332-0207 215 Ethete Road
Shoshone Recovery Kelli Webb 335-1169 7 Shipton Lane kwebb@easternshoshone.org
Shoshone Roads Dept Daniel Eagle 349-5708 257 Old Wind River Hwy deagle@easternshoshone.org
Shoshone Utilities Erin Martin 332-3458 27 N. Fork Road emartin@easternshoshone.org
Social Services Vernalyn Bearing (Interim) 332-6591 104 Washakie Street vernalyn.bearing@wyo.gov
TANF Patty Eagle 332-8052 104 Washakie Street patricia.eagle@eshoshone.org
Tribal Health David Meyers 332-6805 28 Black Coal Drive david@esthealth.org
Victim Services Stefani Wanner 335-2050 15 N. Fork Road swanner@easternshoshone.org
Women Infants & Children Sherry Ferris 332-6733 106 Black Coal Drive estwic@qwestoffice.net
Workforce Investment Pauline Davis 332-8052 104 Washakie Street pcdavis@eshoshone.org
477 Program John Wadda 332-8052 104 Washakie Street john.wadda@eshoshone.org
COVID-19 Coordinator Karen Snyder 335-2009 15 N. Fork Road ksnyder@easternshoshone.org
Enterprises Managers Phone
Dialysis Center Christine Williams 332-2998 11 Shipton Lane rnchris43@yahoo.com
EST Construction Robert Aragon 332-3118 25 N. Fork Road r.aragon@wyoming.com
Morning Star Manor Tami Reed 332-6902 4 N. Fork Road tami@morningstarcare.org
Shoshone Rose Casino Tex LeClair (Interim) 335-7529 5690 Hwy 287 tleclair@shoshonerose.com
Tribal Station Melinda Leven 332-2906 3 N. Fork Road mdleven@shosonerose.com

Mailing
P.O. Box 538
Fort Washakie, WY 82514