Phone: 307.332.3532  |  Fax:  307.332.3055

saragon@easternshoshone.org

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CONTACT

US

Department

 

Shoshone Business Council

Shoshone Secretaries

Archives

Attorney General

Boys & Girls Club

Child Support

Cradleboard to Crayons DayCare

Drug Court

Early Intervention Program

Eastern Shoshone Housing

Elderly Assistance

Facilities Fleet Manager

Gaming Agency

Golden Pathways

Historic Preservation

Homeland Security

Human Resources

Indian Child Welfare Act

Information Technology

Learning Center

Nutrition & Transportation

Oil & Gas Commission

Procurement

Red Feathered Eagle - Voc Rehab

Rocky Mountain Hall

Shoshone Credit

Shoshone Culture Center

Shoshone Education

Shoshone Enrollment

Shoshone Finance

Shoshone Food Program

Shoshone Juvenile Services

Shoshone Recovery

Shoshone Roads Dept

Shoshone Utilities

Social Services

TANF

Tribal Health

Women Infants & Children

Workforce Investment

477 Program

Director

 

Clinton Wagon

Phoebe Wilson

 

Nathan Maxon

 

Carmen Thomas

Patrice Hereford

 

Lindsey Van Dusen

Joe Sazue

Alicia Cook

 

Tex LeClair

Alicia Cook

Willie Ferris

Vernon Hill

Pamela Eagle Hawk

Arnella Oldman

John Brown

Caroline Mills

Alicia Cook

John Enos

Carolyn Miller

Janet Weed

Darwin Enos

Leola White

 

Harmony Spoonhunter

George Shongutsie

Barbara Mireau

Norman Tidzump

Rachel Felter

Kelli Webb

Bill O'Neal

Erin Martin

Larry McAdams

Patty Eagle

Claudia Russell

Sherry Ferris

Pauline Davis

John Wadda

Phone

 

332-3532

332-3532

332-8144

335-8249

332-4150

335-8371

332-3531

335-8374

332-3516

332-5832

335-2073

332-7837

335-8200

335-2074

349-6406

335-8267

332-2005

332-6591

335-2016

335-7639

332-8130

332-3917

332-7837

332-0100

332-2737

332-2920

335-3595

335-8000

332-3908

332-6804

332-3087

332-0207

335-3257

349-5708

332-3458

332-6591

332-8052

332-6805

332-6733

332-8052

332-8052

Address

 

14 N. Fork Road

14 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

#3 Ethete Road Suite #2

#9 Shipton Lane

14631 Hwy 287 Unit #2

11A Tigee Circle

215 Ethete Road

#9 Shipton Lane

37 N. Fork Road

16 N. Fork Road

Bldg #1 N. Fork Road

5692 Highway 287

16 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

104 Washakie Street

15 N. Fork Road

12 N. Fork Road

21 N. Fork Road

15  N. Fork Road

1 N. Fork Road

28 Black Coal Drive

19 N. Fork Road

16 N. Fork Road

90 Ethete Road

15 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

15451 US Hwy 287

42 Black Coal Drive

7 Shipton Lane

257 Old Wind River Hwy

27 N. Fork Road

104 Washakie Street

104 Washakie Street

28 Black Coal Drive

106 Black Coal Drive

104 Washakie Street

104 Washakie Street

E-mail Address

 

cwagon@easternshoshone.org

pawilson@easternshoshone.org

 

nmaxon@easternshoshone.org

estbgc2013@gmail.com

cthomas@easternshoshone.org

cradleboard2craysonsdaycare@gmail.com

satsac@wyoming.com

ltpearson80@hotmail.com

joe.sazue@es-ha.com

acook@easternshoshone.org

 

txleclair@gmail.com

acook@easternshoshone.org

wferris@easternshoshone.org

vhill@easternshoshone.org

peaglehawk@easternshoshone.org

artoldman@gmail.com

jbrown@easternshoshone.org

cmills@easternshoshone.org

acook@easternshoshone.org

bobbist.clair@yahoo.com

cmiller@easternshoshone.org

jweed@easternshoshone.org

darwinenos@yahoo.com

leola@shoshonecredit.com

 

hspoonhunter@easternshoshone.org

gshongutsie@easternshoshone.org

 bmireau@easternshoshone.org

e.shoshonefdp@gmail.com

 

kwebb@easternshoshone.org

 

emartin@easternshoshone.org

larry.mcadams1@wyo.gov

p.clair@eshoshone.com

crussell@easternshoshone.org

estwic@qwestoffice.net

pcdavis@eshoshone.com

jewadda@eshoshone.com

 

 

Enterprises

 

Dialysis Center

EST Construction

Morning Star Manor

Shoshone Rose Casino

Tribal Station

 

 

Managers

 

Christine Williams

Robert Aragon

Tami Reed

Sheila Matt

Melinda Leven

 

 

Phone

 

332-2998

332-3118

332-6902

335-7529

332-2906

 

 

 

Address

 

11 Shipton Lane

25 N. Fork Road

4 N. Fork Road

5690 Hwy 287

3 N. Fork Road

 

 

Email

 

rnchris43@yahoo.com

r.aragon@wyoming.com

tami@esthealth.org

smatt@shoshonerose.com

mdleven@shosonerose.com

 

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Physical

#14 North Fork Road

Fort Washakie, WY 82514

 

Mailing

P.O. Box 538

Fort Washakie, WY 82514