Phone: 307.332.3532  |  Fax:  307.332.3055

jbrown@easternshoshone.org

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CONTACT

US

Department

 

Shoshone Business Council

Shoshone Secretaries

Archives/Public Relations

Attorney General

Boys & Girls Club

Child Support

Cradleboard to Crayons DayCare

Early Intervention Program

Eastern Shoshone Housing

Elderly Assistance

Facilities Fleet Manager

Gaming Agency

Historic Preservation

Homeland Security

Human Resources

Indian Child Welfare Act

Information Technology

Learning Center

Oil & Gas Commission

Red Feathered Eagle - Voc Rehab

Rocky Mountain Hall

Shoshone Credit

Shoshone Culture Center

Shoshone Education

Shoshone Enrollment

Shoshone Finance

Shoshone Food Program

Shoshone Juvenile Services

Shoshone Recovery

Shoshone Roads Dept

Shoshone Utilities

Social Services

TANF

Tribal Health

Women Infants & Children

Workforce Investment

477 Program

Director

 

Clinton Wagon

Phoebe Wilson

Alejandra Silva

Jonathon Sanchez

Rory Robinson

Carmen Thomas

Patrice Hereford

Laurene Hines

 

Alicia Cook

 

Cassaundra Burnett

Joshua Mann

Vernon Hill

Pamela Eagle Hawk

Jonathon Sanchez

John Brown

Caroline Mills

 

Janet Weed

Darwin Enos

Leola White

 

Harmony Spoonhunter

Andrea St. Clair

Barbara Mireau

Norman Tidzump

Rory Tendore

Kelli Webb

Daniel Eagle

Erin Martin

Larry McAdams

Patty Eagle

David Meyers

Sherry Ferris

Pauline Davis

John Wadda

Phone

 

332-3532

332-3532

335-2091

335-8249

332-4150

335-8371

332-3531

332-3516

332-5832

335-2073

332-7837

335-8200

335-2081

335-8267

332-2005

335-8249

335-2016

335-7639

332-3917

332-0100

332-2737

332-2920

332-3177

335-8000

332-3908

332-6804

332-3087

332-0207

335-1169

349-5708

332-3458

332-6591

332-8052

332-6805

332-6733

332-8052

332-8052

Address

 

14 N. Fork Road

14 N. Fork Road

14 N. Fork Road

17A N. Fork Road

#9 Shipton Lane

14631 Hwy 287 Unit #2

11A Tigee Circle

#9 Shipton Lane

37 N. Fork Road

16 N. Fork Road

Bldg #1 N. Fork Road

5692 Highway 287

15 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

17A N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

12 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

28 Black Coal Drive

19 N. Fork Road

16 N. Fork Road

90 Ethete Road

15 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

15 N. Fork Road

15451 US Hwy 287

215 Ethete Road

7 Shipton Lane

257 Old Wind River Hwy

27 N. Fork Road

104 Washakie Street

104 Washakie Street

28 Black Coal Drive

106 Black Coal Drive

104 Washakie Street

104 Washakie Street

E-mail Address

 

cwagon@easternshoshone.org

pawilson@easternshoshone.org

asilva@easternshoshone.org

jsanchez@easternshoshone.org

rory@easternshoshone.org

cthomas@easternshoshone.org

cradleboard2crayonsdaycare@gmail.com

lhines@easternshoshone.org

 

acook@easternshoshone.org

 

cburnett@eshoshonegaming.org

jmann@easternshoshone.org

vhill@easternshoshone.org

peaglehawk@easternshoshone.org

jsanchez@easternshoshone.org

jbrown@easternshoshone.org

cmills@easternshoshone.org

 

jweed@easternshoshone.org

darwinenos@yahoo.com

leola@shoshonecredit.com

 

hspoonhunter@easternshoshone.org

enrollment@easternshoshone.org

bmireau@easternshoshone.org

e.shoshonefdp@gmail.com

rory.tendore@wyo.gov

kwebb@easternshoshone.org

deagle@easternshoshone.org

emartin@easternshoshone.org

larry.mcadams1@wyo.gov

patricia.eagle@eshoshone.org

david@esthealth.org

estwic@qwestoffice.net

pcdavis@eshoshone.org

john.wadda@eshoshone.org

 

 

Enterprises

 

Dialysis Center

EST Construction

Morning Star Manor

Shoshone Rose Casino

Tribal Station

 

 

Managers

 

Christine Williams

Robert Aragon

Tami Reed

Sheila Matt

Melinda Leven

 

 

Phone

 

332-2998

332-3118

332-6902

335-7529

332-2906

 

 

 

Address

 

11 Shipton Lane

25 N. Fork Road

4 N. Fork Road

5690 Hwy 287

3 N. Fork Road

 

 

Email

 

rnchris43@yahoo.com

r.aragon@wyoming.com

tami@esthealth.org

smatt@shoshonerose.com

mdleven@shosonerose.com

 

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Physical

#14 North Fork Road

Fort Washakie, WY 82514

 

Mailing

P.O. Box 538

Fort Washakie, WY 82514